Thank You To Our Distinguished Panel of Judges!

  • Pedro A. Ramos

    President & CEO Philadelphia Foundation
  • Diane Melley

    Executive Director Second Century Initiatives & Corporate Partnerships, Philadelphia Foundation


  • Tiffany Tavarez

    V.P. of Community Relations Wells Fargo
  • Becki Lynch

    Director, U.S. Community Partnerships GSK
  • Rev. Lorina Marshall-Blake

    President Independence Blue Cross Foundation
  • Tim McClimon

    President American Express Foundation
  • Doug Oliver

    V.P., Communications PECO
  • Michael K. Pearson

    Retired Founder and CEO, Union Packaging; Member, Philadelphia Foundation Board of Managers


  • Dalila Wilson-Scott

    Senior V.P. Community Impact, Comcast; President, Comcast NBCUniversal Foundation
  • Christine R. Miller

    Senior Manager of Foundation Giving Community Impact, Comcast Corp.
  • Uva Coles

    Associate V.P. for Civic and Global Engagement Widener University
  • Marc DeCourcey

    Senior V.P. U.S. Chamber of Commerce Foundation
  • Sophia Lee

    Partner & Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer Blank Rome
  • Wes Somerville

    Director The Lenfest Foundation
  • Betsy Leebron Tutelman

    Senior Vice Provost, Temple University; Member, Philadelphia Foundation Board of Managers

Community and Civic Engagement

  • Michael Days

    V.P. for Diversity and Inclusion Philadelphia Media Network
  • Anthony Forte

    Partner Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr
  • Anuj Gupta

    General Manager Reading Terminal Market
  • Loree Jones

    Chief of Staff Rutgers University-Camden
  • Shawn McCaney

    Executive Director William Penn Foundation
  • Victor Reinoso

    Chief Operating Officer Independent Sector
  • Susan Sherman

    President and CEO Independence Foundation
  • Steven Scott Bradley

    President and CEO, Bradley & Bradley Associates; Member, Philadelphia Foundation Board of Managers